#NVRMNDKIDZ LIL’ CORPSE REPEN’ #NVRMNDUS


  NN: Let me start by asking how you are, and what you have been doing for the past two months ?

I have just been chilling, to be honest. Laying low. I only work three days a week for the corporate world. I spend the other four days a week doing – whatever I feel like. Studying random psychology & politics, and just trying to keep the smart asian stereotype alive in racist America.

NN: What came of the end of 2014 for you?

The end of 2014 resulted in about the most money I ever had. I was in the streets until recent in dirty hoodies and lifted denim jeans. Couch crashing and using the quarters in the sofa to buy a slurpee and a can of food from the corner store. A bit like Basquiat but I didn’t get famous.

NN: What plans have you made since then for your music, or your art ?

I gave up (lol) I want to get my doctorate in something now. I basically just want to read books all day and eventually start dissecting brains and shit.

NN: Albums, Possible Video Release Dates ?

I have got a solo album about persona and schizophrenia coming out. I almost don’t even want to talk about because its so crazy. I’m definitely not talking to anyone in real life about it. People always take the artistic experiments I do way out of context and confuse it with who I actually am, like I have no rational mind. I sort of dug myself into a hole though with all the monikers and different projects I have though so its expected. I gotta learn how to build my own microphones for this one so its going to be a while.

NN: Do you plan on traveling , or touring within this year ?

I don’t really do shows because I don’t like promoting myself. All the rap here in Cedar Falls/Waterloo is terrible. The market’s expectation here leads people to make really terrible songs. The way I see it, its every wack rapper for himself out here. But there are some people in bands in CF that make good music. However, in all honesty, I don’t want to do shows. Its a lot of work to do something that really engages people. I’ll wait until a community of some sort demands I step to the mic. Otherwise I’ll keep the tricks up my sleeve until the right opportunity approaches.

A Tale of Anima & Animus (ft. Liz Mputu) – Lil Çorpse 2074® † † †.

NN: What was the last most important work that you completed – How well do you believe it was received ?

Lil Çorpse is the game I spit right now. I was in a group with Samarai-Blvck some anime watching ‘neet trash’ I barely know from the internet, he was the original “deadboy” before Bones and Suicide-Boy$. Those are great musicians but we were the first ones to spit game about downing a bottle cough syrups and hating yourself, no swag. We’re not even proud of it because if we would of continued that wave we would of just ended up killing ourselves.

NN: When you began your project, did you expect the turn out you have received so far ?

Nah, it eventually morphed from self abusive free association w/ Blvck to a solo project of hyper violent sexual fantasy erotica using the same name. I just let it happen, few expectations.

NN: When did you know you wanted to begin this project ?

After I broke up with my first piece and wasn’t able to have sex 3 to 4 times a day that’s when the Lil Çorpse shit started popping off for real.

NN: What do you want to convey, or what have you also found that you do convey in frequently in your materials ?

Awful things. Pick up feminist and gay literature. Study sex in general. Stop having boring missionary, heteronormative sex with average foreplay. Learn to respect on a non sexual level before you even think about the kinks. The general public can’t really handle some of the things I rap about in Lil Çorpse so I hope these things can remain forever underground.

NN: What reflects the least, what should be focusing on ?

I’m changing up the game. Done with the creepy, raspy voice and expressing the nature of male/female sexuality. I’ve put in the handcuffs and chains, thrown in the towel for life. I want to be a family man now.

NN: How many releases have you successfully produced ?

Well, “lilcorpse.bandcamp.com“, has most of the stuff I’ve done.

NN: How do you feel being called a #NVRMNDKID or that you’re one of the #NVRMNDCRU ?

I’m with it as long as it doesn’t have any occult affiliations or you can break down the science to me. If we get clothes to rep in videos though I’ll ride for sure.

My Dream // Sheera Ehrig 2074® † † †

Leave a Reply

